Postal Address

KidsOwn 

208 Maybank Road

South Woodford

London

E18 1ET

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Website by lizhawkins.co.uk

'OUTSTANDING' CHILDCARE

We were judged outstanding by Ofsted in 2016 and 2018

WELCOME TO KIDSOWN

KidsOwn provides a daycare nursery for 0 to 5 year olds, as well as breakfast, after school and holiday clubs, in Woodford Green and South Woodford

Little KidsOwn Daycare Nursery

Our daycare nursery provides a secure environment where babies and young children are nurtured in safe and familiar surroundings. 

Breakfast, After School & Holiday Club

Our breakfast and after school clubs serve Churchfields and Oakdale schools in South Woodford. Our holiday club is open to all local children.

LATEST NEWS

Ofsted recently judged our daycare nursery to be 'Outstanding'

Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_BW.png

Dates For Your Diary

Feb Half Term Holiday Club

Mon 18 Feb to Fri 22 Feb 2019

Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Churchfields Inset Day

Easter Holiday Club

Mon 15 Apr - Thurs 18 Apr 2019

NB No holiday club 8 - 12 Apr 2019

​May Half Term Holiday Club

Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May 2019

Mon 3 Jun 2019 - Churchfields Inset Day

Summer Holiday Club

Mon 12 Aug to Fri 16 Aug 2019

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug 2019

Mon 26 Aug to Fri 30 Aug 2019

NB No holiday club 24 - 26 Jul, 29 Jul - 2 Aug, 5 - Aug 2019

 

Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Churchfields & Oakdale Inset Day

Book your Holiday Club space now.

Call 020 8504 5757.

Ofsted recently judged our afterschool club to be 'Outstanding'

Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_BW.png

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle